• Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Zachariah Dooley

    December 18, 2018

    Helpful and prompt answers to any and all questions. The team mad me feel good and confident through the process even though I was very new to the experience and fairly ignorant to most of the procedures and lingo.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Darrell Scott

    December 10, 2018

    The competency of you and your staff is is unexcelled. We had a marvelous experience for the second time around with you and your staff. Thank you for all you did for us. Working with you has been a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Scott Fayed

    December 6, 2018

    Taylor was great at telling me the options and saving our family money. He also helped with other decisions outside of what he probably had to. Overall he made the house buying process awesome and referred me to other people who did great also.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Julie Sparks

    November 11, 2018

    Taylor and his team were always available to answer questions. Really enjoyed working with them.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Carl Brown

    November 5, 2018

    Many thanks for the efforts that were made to make the home buying/financing process smooth and efficient. Everyone there that I worked with was always helpful and pleasant. That in itself was the best part of alleviating the stress that can occur when purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Andrew Gaither

    October 2, 2018

    Taylor was great to work with. He walked me through my first home purchase. I could tell he took into account the fact that I was a first time homebuyer and he made sure that I was fully educated and comfortable with the decisions I was making.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Kelly Freiheit

    September 17, 2018

    -The ease of the closing. -Stronger communication near the end of the transaction; wish there had been more communication earlier on especially as a new home buyer.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    James Head

    September 17, 2018

    n/a

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Ofer Hubara

    July 3, 2018

    The process went smooth and we were informed throughout the process as to each step, they were available to answer ant question in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Deborah Mark

    June 27, 2018

    He seemed very knowledgeable. He helped us with technology. We had confidence in his integrity.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Robert Mark

    June 27, 2018

    Very smooth process and completed in short period of time!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Carlos Morales

    June 21, 2018

    What a fantastic experience my husband and I had with Taylor and Bailey! They supported my us in every way to secure our mortgage promptly and easily. Purchasing a new home can be very stressful, and with encouragement, professionalism and a bit of hand holding, we were guided every step of the way to obtaining the home of our dreams! We would recommend them to everyone! Sincerely, Carlos and Terry Morales

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Julie Egan

    June 1, 2018

    Taylor is very professional and works to bring solutions for the buyer.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Ernest Trogdon

    May 24, 2018

    Taylor and Bailey are quality people who know what they are doing and are constantly striving to make a loan application as painless as possible. They readily make every effort to make the process as painless as possible. Their communication skills are topnotch.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Senait Kulubrhan

    May 11, 2018

    Thank you for everything Excellent,enjoying work with you and ur office