• Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Cameron L

    August 14, 2019

    Clear, consistent, quick communication. Buying a home is stressful as it is. I’m glad I didn’t have to stress about the loan process.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Peter B

    August 7, 2019

    Great communicator. Talked through all senerios. Trusted partner

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    William F

    August 7, 2019

    Taylor did an amazing job at keeping me informed and updated on every step of the home buying process. He went above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone. He was easy to work with and was always around to answer any questions I had. He did a great job and really appreciate all his advice and help!!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    James K

    July 16, 2019

    Taylor is knowledgeable, timely and attentive.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Tyson H

    July 9, 2019

    Taylor was a great resource for as as first time home buyers and with a unique situation of living overseas prior to returning back to the States. He was always available to answer our questions and made the process seamless.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Christopher H

    June 18, 2019

    Taylor was very helpful along the way, especially for first time home buyers. He was all around great to work with!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Anne G

    June 5, 2019

    Taylor Countryman made buying my first home painless. Whether responding to a quick text question or a longer phone conversation, he was always available (24/7) and provided excellent guidance. I can't recommend Taylor enough.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Michelle R

    April 26, 2019

    Thank you for everything, I really appreciate how smoothly the closing went.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Jeffrey B

    April 15, 2019

    Taylor was friendly, helpful and timely with all his responses!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Stephen S

    March 30, 2019

    Thanks for all of your help and guidance!!!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Jennifer R

    March 23, 2019

    Taylor is very knowledgeable and helpful. He looked out for my best interest. I am very greatfull for all his help. Sincerely, Jennifer Rainwater

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Tera W

    March 13, 2019

    Loan was processed very fast and had no issues.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Mary S

    March 3, 2019

    Taylor did a great job of communitcating with me and making sure I understood the loan proccess as a first time home buyer. He was very caring and nice to work with. I will definitely be referring him to others!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Chelsea A

    March 2, 2019

    Working with Taylor was a breeze- he made the whole process so seamless! I can't imagine going anywhere else for a mortgage

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Emily K

    March 2, 2019

    As a first time home-buyer, Taylor went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with the process. He was readily available whenever I needed to contact him with concerns and questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Darrell S

    December 10, 2018

    The competency of you and your staff is is unexcelled. We had a marvelous experience for the second time around with you and your staff. Thank you for all you did for us. Working with you has been a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Scott F

    December 6, 2018

    Taylor was great at telling me the options and saving our family money. He also helped with other decisions outside of what he probably had to. Overall he made the house buying process awesome and referred me to other people who did great also.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Julie S

    November 11, 2018

    Taylor and his team were always available to answer questions. Really enjoyed working with them.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Carl B

    November 5, 2018

    Many thanks for the efforts that were made to make the home buying/financing process smooth and efficient. Everyone there that I worked with was always helpful and pleasant. That in itself was the best part of alleviating the stress that can occur when purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Andrew G

    October 2, 2018

    Taylor was great to work with. He walked me through my first home purchase. I could tell he took into account the fact that I was a first time homebuyer and he made sure that I was fully educated and comfortable with the decisions I was making.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Kelly F

    September 17, 2018

    -The ease of the closing. -Stronger communication near the end of the transaction; wish there had been more communication earlier on especially as a new home buyer.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    James H

    September 17, 2018

    n/a

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Ofer H

    July 3, 2018

    The process went smooth and we were informed throughout the process as to each step, they were available to answer ant question in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Deborah M

    June 27, 2018

    He seemed very knowledgeable. He helped us with technology. We had confidence in his integrity.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Robert M

    June 27, 2018

    Very smooth process and completed in short period of time!

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Carlos M

    June 21, 2018

    What a fantastic experience my husband and I had with Taylor and Bailey! They supported my us in every way to secure our mortgage promptly and easily. Purchasing a new home can be very stressful, and with encouragement, professionalism and a bit of hand holding, we were guided every step of the way to obtaining the home of our dreams! We would recommend them to everyone! Sincerely, Carlos and Terry Morales

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Julie E

    June 1, 2018

    Taylor is very professional and works to bring solutions for the buyer.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Ernest T

    May 24, 2018

    Taylor and Bailey are quality people who know what they are doing and are constantly striving to make a loan application as painless as possible. They readily make every effort to make the process as painless as possible. Their communication skills are topnotch.

  • Reviews for Taylor Countryman

    Senait K

    May 11, 2018

    Thank you for everything Excellent,enjoying work with you and ur office